Contact

Chicago Zoological Society--Brookfield Zoo

Agnes Kovacs
e-mail: agnes.kovacs@czs.org
T: 708-688-8223

Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Jerran Orwig
e-mail: jerran.orwig@cincinnatizoo.org
T: 513-475-6171

Cleveland Metropark Zoo

Katie Corr
e-mail:krc@clevelandmetroparks.com
T: 216-661-6500 ext. 4470

Denver Zoo

Molly Maloy
e-mail:mmaloy@denverzoo.org
T: 720-337-1640

Phoenix Zoo

Sarena Gill
e-mail:sgill@phoenixzoo.org
T: 602-286-3813

San Diego Zoo Global

Mackenzie Bergstrom
e-mail:mbergstrom@sandiegozoo.org
T: 760-747-8702 ext. 5757

Wildlife Conservation Society/Bronx Zoo

Kathryn Atkins
e-mail: katkins@wcs.org
T: 718-741-1682

Woodland Park Zoo

Katie Remine
e-mail: katie.remine@zoo.org
T: 206-548-2581

Project Dragonfly, Miami University

Connie Malone
e-mail: malonecm@miamioh.edu
T: 513-529-5103